Annual IEEE Connecticut Conference on Industrial Electronics, Technology & Automation
(CT-IETA 2016)
October 14 - 15, 2016
Sponsored by: University of Bridgeport & IEEE
IEEE logo

Technical Program Committee

Technical Program Chair: Dr. Hassan Bajwa, University of Bridgeport (hbajwa@bridgeport.edu)
  Name Organization E-mail
Abdelrahman Elleithy Texas A&M University Abdelrahman.Elleithy@tamuk.edu
Abdelshakour Abuzneid University of Bridgeport abuzneid@bridgeport.edu
Abdul Razaque Cleveland State University arazaque@csuohio.edu
Ausif Mahmood University of Bridgeport mahmood@bridgeport.edu
Aydan Erkmen Middle East Technical University aydan@rorqual.cc.metu.edu.tr
Buket D. Barkana University of Bridgeport bbarkana@bridgeport.edu
ElSayed Orady University of Michigan, Dearborn orady@umich.edu
Eman Abdelfattah Sacred Heart University abdelfattahe@sacredheart.edu
Essam Badreddin University of Mannheim badreddin@ti.uni-mannheim.de
Heba A. Hassan Cairo University, Egypt hebaaha1@hotmail.com
Heikki N. Koivo Helsinki University of Technology heikki.koivo@hut.fi
Junling (Joyce) Hu University of Bridgeport jjhu@bridgeport.edu
Linfeng Zhang University of Bridgeport lzhang@bridgeport.edu
Louis Manzione University of Hartford manzione@hartford.edu
Magdy Bayoumi University of Louisiana Lafayette mab@cacs.louisiana.edu
Miad Faezipour University of Bridgeport mfaezipo@bridgeport.edu
Navarun Gupta University of Bridgeport navarung@bridgeport.edu
Prabir Patra University of Bridgeport ppatra@bridgepport.edu
Sadiq M. Sait King Fahd University sadiq@ccse.kfupm.edu.sa
Saeid Moslehpour University of Hartford moslehpou@hartford.edu
Saeid Nahavandi School Of Engineering & Technology nahavand@deakin.edu.au
Sarosh Patel University of Bridgeport saroshp@bridgeport.edu
Syed Rizvi Penn State University SSR16@psu.edu
Xingguo (Michael) Xiong University of Bridgeport xxiong@bridgeport.edu
Zheng (Jeremy) Li University of Bridgeport zhengli@bridgeport.edu